• You will need to login or register before you can post a message. If you already have an Agriville account login by clicking the login icon on the top right corner of the page. If you are a new user you will need to Register.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

The good, the bad and the ugly

Collapse
X
Collapse

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

The good, the bad and the ugly

I'm posting here the article by Christoph Weder that appeared in last weeks Grain News. It lists the contact information of the retailers that are doing us no favors by selling imported beef in increasing quantities. So get at it folks - if this makes you mad let them know!

“Beef 2010 - The Good the Bad and the Ugly”?”
    Christoph E. Weder – SVR Ranch Consulting
    So it’s a new year and the optimists that still have cattle are thinking this will be the year!!! Last I checked, there were still a few cows in our back forty and so I guess we must be one of them…Not that I am a market analyst, but here are my two bits……. “Weder’s - The Good the Bad and the Ugly”.